Connectivity - Software for Klauke tools

Connectivity is the generic term for the digital applications Klauke offers its customers in addition to its tools. Including Klauke  i-press software and the i-press app. With all Klauke Next Generation tools, these applications create a host of new potentials.

i-press

Reads out all tool data, so you can check the tool status. i-press also gives you proof of quality assessment in the form of a project report. i-press is a Desktop application which you can download free-of-charge here.

Download i-press Software

i-press software for tools with IPS-function (Version 0.95.1, 13 MB)

i-press software for Next Generation (Version 0.67.0, 13 MB)

i-press App

Compact and available at all times

Your smartphone becomes the tool’s nerve centre, simplifying your daily work routine - free-of-charge, guaranteed.

Made easy: Your Next Generation tool connects to the i-press app via Bluetooth - you can now use the comprehensive range of functions.

Read the important tool information from the display and start new projects. All the information about your crimping operations is saved from now on. When the project is complete, an overview can be printed out, saved or submitted in the form of a log. 

Load app and start projects - for more information on the i-press app click here.

General information on the usage of the i-press app:

Download i-press App

Connectivity - Software für Klauke Werkzeuge

Connectivity ist der Oberbegriff zu den digitalen Anwendungen die Klauke seinen Kunden zusätzlich zu seinen Werkzeugen zur Verfügung stellt. Dies beinhaltet die Klauke i-press Software und i-press App. Diese Anwendungen bieten Ihnen bei allen Werkzeugen der Klauke Next Generation neuartige Möglichkeiten.

i-press

Liest alle Werkzeugdaten aus und macht so eine Überprüfung des Werkzeugstatus möglich. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie mit i-press einen Qualitätsnachweis in Form eines Projektprotokolls. i-press ist eine Desktopanwendung, welche Sie hier kostenlos downloaden können.

Download i-press Software

i-press Software für Werkzeuge mit IPS-Funktion (Version 0.95.1, 13 MB)

i-press Software für Next Generation (Version 0.67.0, 13 MB)

i-press App

Kompakt und immer verfügbar

Ihr Smartphone wird zur Werkzeugzentrale und erleichtert Ihnen dadurch den Arbeitsalltag – garantiert kostenlos.

Leicht gemacht: Ihr Next Generation Werkzeug wird per Bluetooth mit der i-press App verbunden und schon können Sie die umfangreichen Funktionen nutzen.

Lesen Sie wichtige Werkzeuginformationen direkt vom Display ab und starten Sie neue Projekte. Alle Informationen zu Ihren Pressvorgängen werden ab sofort hier gespeichert. Eine Übersicht lässt sich bei Projektabschluss als Protokoll ausdrucken, speichern oder versenden. 

Jetzt App laden und Projekte starten - mehr Informationen zur i-press App erhalten Sie hier.

Hinweise zur Nutzung der i-press App:

Download i-press App